Search

ACADEMIC DIRECTORY

Administration
NameSource Email
Ramonita RiveraAdministrator rrivera@acadmensj.org
Michelle LeónAcademic Director mleon@acadmensj.org
Mara MercadoRegister mmercado@acadmensj.org
April RichardsonReception arichardson@acadmensj.org
Francisca NassarSecretary fnassar@acadmensj.org
Solanchmarí RodríguezSocial Worker srodriguez@acadmensj.org
María L. ConcepciónAccounting mconcepcion@acadmensj.org
InformationInformation information@acadmensj.org
Faculty
Faculty

Name
Email
Ana Christina Figueroa acfigueroa@acadmensj.org
Ann G. Concepción aconcepcion@acadmensj.org
Anna M. Quiles aquiles@acadmensj.org
Carla Rodríguez crodriguez@acadmensj.org
Deborah García dgarcia@acadmensj.org
Eilleen Ramos eramos@acadmensj.org
Fatima Ramos framos@acadmensj.org
Franklyn Christensen fchristensen@acadmensj.org
Idelis Báez Pérez ibaez@acadmensj.org
Jesenia Pérez jeperez@acadmensj.org
Jessica Ortiz jortiz@acadmensj.org
Karimar Rodríguez krodriguez@acadmensj.org
Keyla Soto ksoto@acadmensj.org
Krishna López klopez@acadmensj.org
Kritzia Juarbe kjuarbe@acadmensj.org
Laura Rivera lrivera@acadmensj.org
Luz Albert lalbert@acadmensj.org
Luz D Bonilla lbonilla@acadmensj.org
Nadya Echevarría nechevarria@acadmensj.org
Ricardo López rlopez@acadmensj.org
Roxanna Pérez rperez@acadmensj.org
Ruth Ramos rramos@acadmensj.org
Stephanie Nazario snazario@acadmensj.org
Verónica Bou vbou@acadmensj.org
Zuleyca Lugo zlugo@acadmensj.org
Luke Rush lrush@acadmensj.org
Ricardo Díaz rdiaz@acadmensj.org
Kelvin García kgarcia@acadmensj.org
Emanuel Montano emontano@acadmensj.org
Ángeles Meléndez amelendez@acadmensj.org